CHRIS BAKER ~ JOHN KITSON ~ FLEMMING BLICHER: Awaken Debate: Five- G & ACTIVISM

JOIN US TODAY IN THE LIVE-CHAT !!!! SUNDAY Sept. 19 – 2020.
AGE OF TRUTH TV – LIVE DEBATE 2 – AT THE AWAKEN WEEKEND CONFERENCE.

7.00 PM CET (19.00 Central European Time)
6.00 PM UK (18.00 hours – United Kingdom)
1 PM EDT (US Eastern Time)
10 AM PDT (US Western Time)
1 AM AEST (Sidney Australia)

“Awaken Debate: FIVE- G – AWARENESS & ACTIVISM”

Featuring: CHRIS BAKER ~ JOHN KITSON ~ FLEMMING BLICHER
Interview by: LUCAS ALEXANDER

More information and details to come. Please join us here, and in the LIVE-CHAT for
a fascinating, eye-opening and very informative live debate filmed at the Awaken Weekend Denmark Conference.

PLEASE LIKE AND SUBSCRIBE!
Your support is greatly appreciated.

For further contact: ageoftruthtv@gmail.com

© 2020 Age Of Truth TV – All Rights Reserved