ROUNDTABLE LIVE-DEBATE: “…there’s something rotten in the state of Denmark??”

PREMIERE!!! – ROUND TABLE DEBATE on AGE OF TRUTH TV
TODAY: 2 MARCH 2021!!!
“There´s something rotten in the state of Denmark?? WHAT WILL HAPPEN NOW?”

JOIN US – LIVE-CHAT DISCUSSION:

EXTRAORDINARY DISCUSSION – featuring speakers:

Lawyer, Legal Councillor: MIKKEL KAASTRUP
Engineer, Activist, Political Party Founder: FLEMMING BLICHER
Public Speaker, Blogger & Vlogger, Musician: DAN JOHANNESSON
Police Officer, Activist & Public Speaker: JOVAN TASEVSKI

TUESDAY, MARCH 2nd. 2021

6 PM CET (18.00 Central European Time)
5.00 PM UK (17.00 hours – United Kingdom)
12.00 NOON PM EDT (US Eastern Time)
9 AM PDT (US Western Time)
12 (Midnight) AM AEST (3rd Jan. 2021) (Sidney Australia)

The Round Table panel is interviewed by Age Of Truth TV Presenter & Investigative Reporter LUCAS ALEXANDER.

PLEASE LIKE AND SUBSCRIBE to AGE OF TRUTH TV!
Your support is greatly appreciated.

For further contact: ageoftruthtv@gmail.com

© 2021 AGE OF TRUTH TV – All Rights Reserved